QUICK MENU
  • 로그인
  • HOME
  • SITEMAP
  • 오시는길
  • KUPID
  • 고려대학교

교원

기획위원회 교원

기획위원회 교원
직위 성명 이메일
원장 박성철 sochpark@korea.ac.kr
영어교육실장 신혜원 hshin1@korea.ac.kr
제2외국어교육실장 김진규 kpeterk@korea.ac.kr
교육평가실장 최인철 icchoi@korea.ac.kr
교양영어주임 김동욱 martin98rosy@korea.ac.kr

외국인교원

외국인교원
성명 과정 담당 이메일
Alexander Vos Academic English aledvos@gmail.com
Anthony Death Academic English tony.dath@gmail.com
Anthony Hanf Academic English tonyhanf32@gmail.com
Benjamin Fallon Academic English ausben43@gmail.com
Cheryl Magnant Academic English cmagnant7@yahoo.com
Christine Aitken Academic English aitkenchris@yahoo.com
Dara Seamus Fox Academic English darafox@gmail.com
Darius Goodwin Academic English darius66@hotmail.com
David Mark Docherty Academic English acsa132@yahoo.com
David Michael Duke Academic English davmiduke@hotmail.com
David William Wellbaum Academic English davidwellbaum@gmail.com
Declan Flynn Academic English mbafim@gmail.com
Gil Michael Ian Coombe Academic English gmcoombe@gmail.com
Glenn Sundeen Academic English gsundeen@gmail.com
Hudson Lim Academic English hudsonjlim@gmail.com
Karl Johnson Academic English karl857@hotmail.com
Kenton Alan Lee Academic English kentlee7@gmail.com
Kirstie Bromenshenk Academic English thebeaverstate@yahoo.com
Manuel Lara Academic English laramanuel@hotmail.com
Mark Robert Eade Academic English meade_korea@hotmail.com
Michael Andrew Mumford Academic English snut2005@korea.ac.kr
Michael Daniel Blackwood Academic English email@mikeblackwood.net
Nollaig Walsh Academic English nollaigw@hotmail.com
Paulette Madelene Hawkins Academic English plettehawkins@gmail.com
Peter Leslie Sinclair Academic English sinclairp1@yahoo.co.nz
Peter S. Sylvestre Academic English pssylveku@gmail.com
Rockwell Stewart Academic English stewartrocky36@hotmail.com
Russell Mason Academic English nouniqueemailaddressesleftnow@gmail.com
Stephen George Bew Academic English satkorea@gmail.com
Thomas Walsh Academic English tommansoo@gmail.com
William du Plessis Academic English wim.duplessis@gmail.com
Youn-Soo Chang Academic English younsoo@korea.ac.kr
Zane Carl Ivy Academic English zaneivy@yahoo.com
Zoe Ksan Rubadeau Academic English ksanrubadeau@gmail.com
Zoltan Paul Jambor Academic English paulzjambor@gmail.com